Team

Our High Country Linen team is here to serve your hospitality and restaurant needs. We’ve got you covered!

Brian Malone

Customer Service Representative

brian@highcountrylinen.com

    Alice Moon

    Paper and Cleaning Supplies Manager

    alice@highcountrylinen.com

      Steve Schneider

      Sales Representative

      steve@highcountrylinen.com

        Angie Gabbitas

        Production Manager

        angie@highcountrylinen.com

          Eric Vik

          General Manager

          eric@highcountrylinen.com

            Cindi McIntyre

            Office Manager

            cindi@highcountrylinen.com

              Mark Barron

              Owner

              mark@highcountrylinen.com